Harry R. Hamilton Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Boyce, Kerstin Music KBoyce@hrce.ca
Briand-Kennedy, Colleen Phys. Ed CBriand-Kennedy@hrce.ca
Calnen, Scott Grade 4 scalnen@hrce.ca Website
Chute, Nicole Grade 5 Nicole.Chute@hrce.ca
Coates-Jones, Heather Learning Centre HCoates-Jones@hrce.ca
Cooke, Jennifer Grade 1 jcooke@hrce.ca
Corey, Jennifer Grade 3 CoreyJ@hrce.ca
Edwards, Janelle Grade 2 Edwardsj@hrce.ca Website
Floyd, Krista Grade 5 KFloyd@hrce.ca
Halvorsen, Angela Grade 3 AHalvorsen@gnspes.ca Website
Kelly, Rachel Grade 2 RKelly@hrce.ca
Kerr, Ann Louise Grade 1 KerrA@hrce.ca
Lefebvre, Christine Grade Primary clefebvre@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Tanya ELS/Reading Recovery Tanya.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacLellan, Dave Physical Education Teacher DMaclellan@hrce.ca
MacLellan, Ashley Grade 2/3 MacLellanA@hrce.ca
McCormack, Lisa 50 % Resource 50% ELS LMcCormack@hrce.ca
McMullin, Kristine Grade Primary KMcMullin@hrce.ca
Newhook-MacDonald, Karen Music KNewhook-Macdonald@hrce.ca
Nolan, Heather Grade 3 HNolan@hrce.ca
Parlee, Amy Librarian AParlee@hrce.ca Website
Pothier, Karen Grade 4 kpothier@hrce.ca Website
Richardson, Sue Guidance Counsellor srichardson@hrce.ca
Slauenwhite, Kuranda Grade 5 Kuranda.Slauenwhite@hrce.ca
Squires, Lise Resource lsquires@hrce.ca
Tetanish, Tasha Grade Primary ttetanish@hrce.ca
Tiller, Sheri Grade 4 STiller@hrce.ca Website
Veinot, Kerri Grade 1/2 ForbesK@hrce.ca
Wilde, Amy Learning Centre awilde@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Brophy, Bonnie Caretaker BrophyB@hrce.ca
Brown, Kirk Custodian Kirk-Brown@hrce.ca
Snow, Marilyn Custodian MSnow@hrce.ca

Administration

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Brown, Susan Secretary 902 864 6815 Susan.Brown@hrce.ca
Gourley, Jane Principal 902 864 6815 jgourley@hrce.ca
Taylor, Carolyn Vice Principal 902-864-6815 taylorc@hrce.ca