Harry R. Hamilton Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
McCormack, Lisa 50 % Resource 50% ELS LMcCormack@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Tanya ELS/Reading Recovery Tanya.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Kerr, Ann Louise Grade 1 KerrA@hrce.ca
Cooke, Jennifer Grade 1 jcooke@hrce.ca
Veinot, Kerri Grade 1/2 ForbesK@hrce.ca
Edwards, Janelle Grade 2 Edwardsj@hrce.ca Website
Kelly, Rachel Grade 2 RKelly@hrce.ca
MacLellan, Ashley Grade 2/3 MacLellanA@hrce.ca
Halvorsen, Angela Grade 3 AHalvorsen@gnspes.ca Website
Nolan, Heather Grade 3 HNolan@hrce.ca
Corey, Jennifer Grade 3 CoreyJ@hrce.ca
Tiller, Sheri Grade 4 STiller@hrce.ca Website
Calnen, Scott Grade 4 scalnen@hrce.ca Website
Pothier, Karen Grade 4 kpothier@hrce.ca Website
Slauenwhite, Kuranda Grade 5 Kuranda.Slauenwhite@hrce.ca
Floyd, Krista Grade 5 KFloyd@hrce.ca
Chute, Nicole Grade 5 Nicole.Chute@hrce.ca
McMullin, Kristine Grade Primary KMcMullin@hrce.ca
Tetanish, Tasha Grade Primary ttetanish@hrce.ca
Lefebvre, Christine Grade Primary clefebvre@hrce.ca
Richardson, Sue Guidance Counsellor srichardson@hrce.ca
Wilde, Amy Learning Centre awilde@hrce.ca
Coates-Jones, Heather Learning Centre HCoates-Jones@hrce.ca
Parlee, Amy Librarian AParlee@hrce.ca Website
Boyce, Kerstin Music KBoyce@hrce.ca
Newhook-MacDonald, Karen Music KNewhook-Macdonald@hrce.ca
Briand-Kennedy, Colleen Phys. Ed CBriand-Kennedy@hrce.ca
MacLellan, Dave Physical Education Teacher DMaclellan@hrce.ca
Squires, Lise Resource lsquires@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Brophy, Bonnie Caretaker BrophyB@hrce.ca
Snow, Marilyn Custodian MSnow@hrce.ca
Brown, Kirk Custodian Kirk-Brown@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Gourley, Jane Principal 902 864 6815 jgourley@hrce.ca
Brown, Susan Secretary 902 864 6815 Susan.Brown@hrce.ca
Taylor, Carolyn Vice Principal 902-864-6815 taylorc@hrce.ca